2021\22 Team Rosters
(ratings updated through round 4)

Unrated players (less than 4 games played) must play on the bottom boards, in rating order

Division A - Rating Cap: 2000  Top 3:  None


Bloomberg
 PlayerJoined
before round
Established
Rating
Provisional
Rating
LiChess ID
1 Gavin Mcnay 1 2176 McMoo
2 Jean Lugo Roldan 1 2005 Mysterious_PR
3 Adrian Benton 1 1934 abenton
4 Osamudiamen Azamegbe 1 1875 osasinator
5 Gerald Demitre 1 1829 gdemitre
6 Dan Tilkin 1 1819 DanTilkin
7 Gary Kazantsev 1 1792 kurumo
8 Jeffrey Mezic 1 1748 shrock
9 Travis Shafer 1 1572 tacotacotaco
10 Oleksiy Popov 1 1487 lelik93
11 Dzimitry Kharchykau 1 1697 Al1en313
12 Jeffrey Lane 1 1670 Jayarrel1
13 Peter Martin 1 1300 pnm456
14 Jason Shipp 1 1300 shonas
15 Tom Vo 1 1252 Tom_Vo_1234


Chess Nuts
 PlayerJoined
before round
Established
Rating
Provisional
Rating
LiChess ID
1 Leo Cohen Solal 1 1997 chessforweeb
2 Jose Luis Rodriguez 1 1789 jlrchess111
3 William Pursel 1 1782 billpursel
4 Lorenzo Nahum 1 1755 Topo1946
5 Ian Winograd 1 1563 iwinograd
6 Denis Forster 1 1274 dforster


Event Network Services
 PlayerJoined
before round
Established
Rating
Provisional
Rating
LiChess ID
1 Richard Hallenbeck 1 2021 Rich2200
2 Juan De Jesus 1 1757 dejesusjuan1
3 Richard Moreno 1 1601 elmoreno627
4 Jose Ng 1 1498 elboss126
5 Raymond Willis 1 1471 ---
6 Mahammatt Baba 1 1453 napking13
7 Carlos Rodriguez 1 1340 carlrod351
8 Marcin Gornik 1 1280 Marcin_Gornik
9 Limberg Vargas 1 1267 limberg
10 Adrian Galus 1 550 ---


JPM Chase
 PlayerJoined
before round
Established
Rating
Provisional
Rating
LiChess ID
1 Yi Yang 1 2289 yy2324
2 Yun Fan 1 2210 dododoll
3 Tapan Khilnani 1 1951 tlk257
4 Daniel Motoc 1 1895 dmlawton
5 Bhaumik Doshi 1 1826 bhaumik92
6 Phil Lehpamer 1 1754 plehpamer
7 Tony Pena 3 1685 voltespena
8 Adam San Marco 1 1594 newtreeno
9 Georgiy Zhikharev 1 1481 zgeorgi
10 Mir Ali 1 1369 MirMansoorAli
11 Matthew McCown 1 868 SchachMinerva


Kingsmen
 PlayerJoined
before round
Established
Rating
Provisional
Rating
LiChess ID
1 Antonio Cordero 1 2112 Angel12121414
2 Ismael Pagan 1 2005 Chesszeus01
3 Daniel Halpern 1 1895 wormer
4 Tim Walters 1 1848 timwalters98
5 Ernesto Tobar 1 1842 ErnestoTobar
6 Henry Bunch 1 1749 sictictacs
7 Cristopher Rodriguez 1 1745 xorezx
8 Matthew Grasso 1 1740 matthewrex
9 Eric Kennedy 1 1740 blaksuperman
10 Terrance Colbert 1 1715 Tcolbert
11 Warren Chin 1 1638 mrerikchin
12 Edward Daley 1 1483 goirish
13 Eric Soto 1 1396 Djesoto
14 Mario Stefanidis 1 1225 yoshi_squad


About Us |Contact Us 2021\22 Bankers Athletic Chess League of New York