2023\24  Team Contact Information


Division A - Rating Cap:  1975  Top 3 Cap:  None       Division Coordinator - Dan Tilkin


Team Captain \ CoCaptain E-Mail Address Telephone Cellphone Playing Site
Bloomberg A Gerald Demitre
Travis Shafer
gdemitre@gmail.com
tshafer4@bloomberg.net
  908 938 9303
332 201 7642
731 Lexington Ave (btw 58th and 59th St) New York, NY
Photo ID required Names must be submitted a minimum of 24 hours in advance
Bloomberg B Blake Hartstein
Brian Chervenak
bhartstein@bloomberg.net
Bchervenak@bloomberg.net
  805 448 6552
412 737 6090
731 Lexington Ave (btw 58th and 59th St) New York, NY
Photo ID required Names must be submitted a minimum of 24 hours in advance

Chess Nuts


Denis Forster


denis.balchess@outlook.com


212 674 5363
631 998 3038
 

917 886 4668

No Home Playing Site
Denis’ apartment if needed
Directions will be provided by e-mail to the opposing captain
Event Network Services
Limberg Vargas
limberg.vargas@gmail.com




305 978 1717
44 Wall st. Suite 703 7th fl
New York, NY 10005
   Photo ID
Kingsmen Eric Kennedy
erickenn39@yahoo.com

917 676 5087
No Home Playing Site
Space Invaderz
Gregory Garrett
Joaquin Bustillo
gmchess2500@gmail.com

347 933 4013

180 Maiden Lane (corner Front Street and Maiden Lane) New York, NY
Ground Floor Atrium
Team Wu (Pi) Robert Chen
masterwu26@gmail.com
80 Beekman Street near the corner of 77 Fulton St
Southbridge Towers New York, NY 10038
Downstairs Community Room



About Us |Contact Us © 2023\24 Bankers Athletic Chess League of New York