2017\18  Team Contact Information


Division A - Rating Cap:  None  Top 3 Cap:  None        Division Coordinator - Dan Tilkin


Team Captain \ CoCaptain E-Mail Address Telephone Cellphone Playing Site
Bryant Park BAL Henry Bunch
Gregory Garrett
 henrypeterbunch@gmail.com
ggarrett1212@yahoo.com
347 779-6624
347 933-4013
  5 Bryant Park
1065 Ave of the Americas
(40th st btw 6th Ave and Bdwy)
Suite 24 (24th floor)
New York, NY  10018
enter on 40th near 6th
Valid ID for security

Chess Nuts

Denis Forster

denis.balchess@outlook.com

  917 886-4668

No Home Playing Site
Denis’ apartment if needed
Directions will be provided by e-mail to the opposing captain
Kingsmen Peter Roberts
Daniel Halpern
psr1919@verizon.net
dh595793@gmail.com
  646 678-0645
917 346-8998
No Home Playing Site
Team Wu (Pi) Robert Chen masterwu2016@gmail.com   917 806-5155 80 Beekman Street
near the corner of 77 Fulton St
Southbridge Towers Downstairs Community Room
 New York, NY



Division B - Rating Cap:  1750   Top 3 Cap:  None       Division Coordinator - Angel Gonzalez


Team Captain \ CoCaptain E-Mail Address Telephone Cellphone Playing Site
Bloomberg Luis Mondesi
Joel Lim
lemsx1@gmail.com
joel.c.lim@gmail.com
  646 469-4793

731 Lexington Ave
(btw 58th and 59th St)
New York, NY
Photo ID required.  Must submit names at least 24 hours in advance
Event Network Services Limberg Vargas
Marcin Gornik
limberg.vargas@gmail.com
marcing@eventsnetworkservices.com

646 480-4936

305 978-1717
347 267-7376
44 Wall st.
Swt 2002  20th fl
New York, NY 10005
  
Picture ID
JPM Chase  Georgiy Zhikharev
Tony Pena
Adam San Marco
georgiy.v.zhikharev@jpmorgan.com
antonio.a.pena@gmail.com
newtreeno@yahoo.com
  917 916-9231
609 439-3830

270 Park Ave
(btw 47th and 48th St)
Cafeteria
New York, NY
Photo ID Required
Kingsmen B
Robert Ali


namaste40257@gmail.com


718 789-1901


917 886-6718

No Home Playing Site
Stuytown Robert Kwest
Pavel  Genkin
robkwest@gmail.com
pgenkin@hotmail.com
  617 388-3657
646 321-5304
430 East 29th Ground Floor
1st Ave and E River
Enter on the south side of E 29th
New York, NY 10016    Picture ID
Two Sigma Philippe Suter       100 Ave of the Americas
btw Grand and Watts St 7th Fl
(or sometimes 101 23rd Fl)
Picture ID


About Us |Contact Us © 2017 Bankers Athletic Chess League of New York